Gateway 3DS Flashcart--Works on 3DS & New 3DS XL (Firmware 4.1-9.2)!

Gateway 3DS Flashcart--Works on 3DS & New 3DS XL (Firmware 4.1-9.2)!

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Perfect!! Review by Florent
Runs perfectly on my 3DS. I have been trying it for the last few days and everything went well. Happily & freely playing my 3ds games. (Posted on 24/09/2015)
Worth your purchase. Review by Caplin
Good product, good price and good customer service. The flashcard operates smoothly and well on my 3DS until now. LOVE IT! (Posted on 16/09/2015)
I am very satisfied! Review by Andreas
I received my GW card yesterday. Good quality and runs well on my 3DS console. I am very satisfied! (Posted on 07/08/2015)
Good product, my friend is gonna buy one also Review by Jack
Good product, my friend is gonna buy one also after seeing mine. Really cost-effective! (Posted on 21/07/2015)
good flashcard Review by Christoph
I bought this on 10 Jan. and it arrived to me just yesterday. I tested it on my console and it works very well. Everything goes well until now. But I will keep checking it. (Posted on 22/01/2015)
good Review by Victoria
it works well on my console . and it's cheaper than other resellers. good (Posted on 04/01/2015)
good flashcard Review by Gary
Everythings seems goes well since I recieved this card. Every game works perfectly. it is a good flashcard! (Posted on 29/12/2014)
very cheap very good flashcard Review by Steven
Since this shop is the official reseller of Gateway 3DS , I bougt the Gateway 3ds flashcard and recieved it only after about 12 days to arrive!! I couldn't wait to test it with new 3ds console and it didn't disappoint me!!!And its price is also lower than the other's, I will introduce it to my friends !! (Posted on 17/12/2014)
A wonderful flashcard Review by Tommy
I bought a Gateway 3DS card on 30/11/2014 and it arrived to me yesterday.It's shippment only takes 10 days .That's marvellous.!I can't wait to test it with my 3DS. I will strongly recommend this Flashcard to Nintendo 3DS players! (Posted on 09/12/2014)
Awesome Review by Terrance
Delivered, and shipped ASAP. Arrived in excellent shape, and working brilliantly. So far every game that I threw in worked nicely.

Thank you.

5/5 (Posted on 16/09/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gateway 3DS Flashcart--Works on 3DS & New 3DS XL (Firmware 4.1-9.2)!