SKY3DS( blue button) / new SKY3DS+ PLUS( orange buttons) FLASHCARD- Supports 3DS V11.7.0-40, NEW 3DS and 2DS consoles!

SKY3DS( blue button) / new SKY3DS+ PLUS( orange buttons)  FLASHCARD- Supports 3DS V11.7.0-40, NEW 3DS and 2DS consoles!
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £69.50

Special Price: £59.90

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing flashcard and high quality Review by Juston
Amazing flashcard and high quality. Considerate customer service. The Sky3ds flashcard is easy to operate. (Posted on 24/09/2015)
Excellent, highly recommend !! Review by Chris
Not only the sky3ds flashcard but also the service is quite excellent. A very pleasant purchase experience. Highly recommend this seller ! (Posted on 16/09/2015)
I have many compliments on it. Review by Rey
Convenient to operate and easy to play games. It's within reason to say it's the best 3DS flashcard. This shop is reliable reseller. (Posted on 07/08/2015)
Great product,recommend Review by Zach
I'm a game addict. The SKY3DS on this site really cater for my demand. Great product, always catch up with the newest firmware version. Just cool ! (Posted on 21/07/2015)
Good beyond expectation Review by Bruno
Since it is the official reseller in UK, I choose this shop. Besides, its price is lower than others. However, its high quality is very good even is beyond my expectation! I'm happy for them!:) (Posted on 22/01/2015)
Pretty good flashcard Review by Nick
It is really a flashcard with high performance ratio. and its shipping is very fast. pretty good (Posted on 04/01/2015)
Fantastic! Review by Nicolas
I just received this card the shippment only took 11 days from china to UK. It is the new SKY3DS with the blue button and have no game limit now! I couldn't wait to test it and I am happy to see everything goes well until now! It is amazing! (Posted on 29/12/2014)
recommondation of SKY3DS Review by Sandy
I saw the SKY3DS official team has released new SKY3DS which have no game limit any more. So I search it on the website and found this SKY3DS is the new one and the price is very low so I bougt it . After about only 10 days, it arrived to me and i can't wait to test it with my 3ds console. it worked very well. I will highly recommond this shop to all of you guys!!! (Posted on 17/12/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SKY3DS( blue button) / new SKY3DS+ PLUS( orange buttons) FLASHCARD- Supports 3DS V11.7.0-40, NEW 3DS and 2DS consoles!