2017 R4i GOLD PRO Flashcard--Works on 3DS V11.6.0-39 and DSi V1.45 perfectly!

2017 R4i GOLD PRO Flashcard--Works on 3DS V11.6.0-39 and DSi V1.45 perfectly!
5 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: £15.00

Special Price: £9.90

Customer Reviews

5 Item(s)

per page
Really good! Review by Javier
After looking for a few days, I found this to be the cheapest while also including a free 4gb (about 3.7gb of free space, in case you're already calculating how many roms you can fit) micro SD and adapter. The picture says "2014" but you get the "2017" version. (Only the sticker changes, for the record, the hardware is the same). I set it up in one minute (instructions are in the product's page). Mine arrived in 2 weeks (delayed a little cause it was Chinese New Year lol).

Seriously, this is the best value for your euros/rupees/munnies/whatever currency. There's nothing cheaper, that works (Im on latest firmware, so 11.3.0-36-E) and includes a free memory card with its own adapter. Don't overthink it. This is good. You don't need to spend extra for extra features like RTS that many not even work with some games. This one has cheats, and plays game, nothing much else, not that you need much else.

Oh and it works on NDS too, not just 3DS. (Posted on 04/03/2017)
What a great flashcard ! Review by Renaud
Such a low price and such a great product ! Can you imagine it ? ! I am now playing my DS games and this is the truth.. (Posted on 24/09/2015)
Shouldn't miss such a good product. Review by Ben
The price is really low and cheap. However, the quality of the product absolutely meets my demands. (Posted on 16/09/2015)
Good product and service. Review by Dylan
This is a reliable seller, with patient customer service. The GOLD PRO card is beyond my expectation. Very happy customer. (Posted on 07/08/2015)
My boyfriend likes it very much Review by Vicky
Got one for by boyfriend as a present, he was totally amazed by it. Really great flashcard. (Posted on 21/07/2015)

5 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2017 R4i GOLD PRO Flashcard--Works on 3DS V11.6.0-39 and DSi V1.45 perfectly!